Bloom Box September Fun Stampers Journey

Good evening crafty crafters,

The company that I am a Coach for, “Fun Stampers Journey” has a monthly program called “Bloom Box.”  Also know as a Kit of the Month. Once you sign up you will receive a box covered in the FSJ Blooms, inside the box you get a real full size red rubber stamp set! You also get 4 card kits with instructions to create your cards. This month the stamp set is called “Deer Friends ” and last night my mom and I made 2 cards each from this kit.

Sept2016-2

This one is the 1st one that I did last night. You will also receive a little booklet explaining techniques and how to assemble all of the cards.

Sept2016-4

This is my 2nd card. I am getting  a kick out of these chubby creatures! Everything comes already die cut, scored, and cut for you. I colored my animals with Pan Pastels. The set I used is called “Rich Sorbets” item [JM-0082] (The Pan Pastels are not in the kit.)

Sept2016-3

This is the 1st card my mom did last night. She colored the animals with FSJ’s “Journey Color Burst Pure Color Pencils” item [JM-0077] (The watercolor pencils are not in the kit.)

Sept2016-1

And this one is my mom’s 2nd card. She used the FSJ watercolor pencils on the back ground and on the owls.

As you can so so much fun, so cute, easy to do.

September-2016-WM

If you are interested in receinving the Bloom Box each month at your door for 6 months you can go to my website: http://www.FunStampersJourney.com/96 or you can send me an e-mail to (KLDeyette@gmail.com)

Thank you for stopping in today, Thank you for your comments! Stay Crafty my Friends!

Come join my Facebook group called “Kristys’ Bloomin’ Journey.”

Peace,

KristyLee

KBJ_facebook2

SeptemberBloomBox

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I am a stay at home doggie mommy of 3. Two Chihuahuas, one long hair and one short haired. I also have a German Sheppard. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, hot-tempered, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. I started making cards when I was around 13. I have a passion for making greeting cards, tongue and cheek cards, scrap-booking, crafting, altered art, sewing, baking, and polymer clay. I am on the Design Team for (LOC) Left of Center challenges. I am always on the lookout for new techniques to try. I am also a Coach for "Fun Stampers Journey" a new sister company of Spellbinders. Please visit my web site: Funstampersjourney.com/96 I am also involved with a great company called "Young Living" they sell all healthy products, and oils. If you want to feel better and or look better, not just for you but for your entire family including the kids, then you must check out this great company, here: www.YoungLiving.org/KLDeyette You can ask me questions any time about them. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always enjoy the journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

