A Christmas Pocket Letter!

Merry Christmas all!

I have created a Pocket Letter for one of the ladies at the Fun Stampers Journey’s home office.

PL-for-Amanda-Hall-at-FJS-2

Fun Stampers Journey items used:

Stamp set “Jolly Friends Bundle” item# BD-0086 (Includes 11 red rubber stamps.) This set has matching die cuts. You can get it with or with them.

Stamp set “Winter Wonderland” item# SS-0093. (Includes 8 red rubber stamps.)

Background Stamp “Script” item# SS-0069. This is what I used for the Prima’s flesh part.

All of the paper is double sided cardstock, called “Winter Fresh Prints” item# PP-0018. The doll’s top was stamped using “Candy Apple” cardstock item# CS-0007.

“Journey Sequins Holiday Elements” item# AC-0116. (It’s the tiny snowflakes and red flowers.)

“Pearls” item# AC-0024.

“Journey Glaze” item# AD-0002, and “Journey Sparkle Dust” item# AC-0013. After painting and applying Inka Gold; I painted the Journey Glaze on top of the Merry Christmas wood piece, then I sprinkled on the Journey Sparkle Dust. I also used these 2 products on the Snowman and the Santa’s hat and jacket cuffs.

I used a “We r Memory Keepers” Fuse Tool and a metal cookie cutter to make the shaker in the top right. Sequins from Micheal’s. (I got my tool from Amazon, but other places sell them too.)

The rest of the items:

Christmas Washi-tape, Santa Hat, snowflake sequins, sequins, laser cut wood, and white Tulip Puffy paint. All items are from Michael’s.

Julie Nutting Prima Doll. (Amazon)

Thank you for stopping by, and thank you for your comments. Stay crafty my Friends! Merry Christmas!

I have a group on Facebook if you would like to pop on over then CLICK HERE!

If you would like to view the “Fun Stampers Journey” catalog online CLICK ME!

If you would like a catalog mailed to you then leave me a comment with your email address.

Peace,

KristyLee

KBJ_facebook2

 

 

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I am a stay at home doggie mommy of 3. Two Chihuahuas, one long hair and one short haired. I also have a German Sheppard. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, hot-tempered, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. I started making cards when I was around 13. I have a passion for making greeting cards, tongue and cheek cards, scrap-booking, crafting, altered art, sewing, baking, and polymer clay. I am on the Design Team for (LOC) Left of Center challenges. I am always on the lookout for new techniques to try. I am also a Coach for "Fun Stampers Journey" a new sister company of Spellbinders. Please visit my web site: Funstampersjourney.com/96 I am also involved with a great company called "Young Living" they sell all healthy products, and oils. If you want to feel better and or look better, not just for you but for your entire family including the kids, then you must check out this great company, here: www.YoungLiving.org/KLDeyette You can ask me questions any time about them. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always enjoy the journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Christmas Pocket Letter!

  1. JoyceAnn says:

    So sweet and full of the Christmas spirit with the cute stamped pieces. Love the way cool shaker piece. Really nice work on the Julie Nutting doll.

    Like

  2. I love your pocket letter. The sequin pocket is so fun and the images you used are so cute.

    Like

  3. IKE says:

    Eeeeee !!! That is just AWESOME Kristy. Brilliant components and an amazing job. I must get around to trying to make one of these !! 😀
    She will LUV this big time.
    Hugz
    IKE xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

