KBJ’s November ATC swap Theme Christmas Ornaments!

Good afternoon Friends,

I have created 2 ATCs today as inspirational samples for my ATC swap on my Facebook group called “Kristy’s Bloomin’ Journey.” (Follow that link to the group.) The theme is “Christmas Ornaments.”

Here is the 1st one:

nov-swapchris-ornament2

I used a Spellbinder ATC die cut on the back ground paper. The BG paper is called “Festive Patterns Item #: PP-0005” This Christmas paper is now FREE with a $50. order. Let me know if you would like some, you can also go to my web store here: www.funstampersjourney.com/96

I wrapped some Journey Twine Natural Item #: AC-0005 around it.

Using “Candy Apple ink Item #: IP-0017″ I stamped on to the “Whip Cream CS Item #: CS-0040” then cut it out with a Spellbinders die cut. I dusted the edges of the circle with the Candy Apple ink, and popped it up.  I added Journey Glaze and Journey Sparkle Dust to the red dots with in the ornament. I popped up the sentiment also.

I added some “Holiday Elements Item #: AC-0116” found in the Holiday mini catalog. I glued them on with the Journey glaze. (That stuff is awesome you can use it for EVERYTHING.)

 

nov-swap-chris-ornament2-si                                                            Side view!

Here is the 2nd ATC:

nov-swap-chris-ornament-1

I again used my new ATC die cuts from Spellbinders to layer this ATC. The red CS is from stash. The top piece is “Oatmeal Cookie card stock Item #: CS-0023”

I dusted the edges of the Oatmeal Cookie card stock and stamped the senti from the “Merry & Bright” stamp with “Candy Apple ink Item #: IP-0017″

I have used the “Festive Patterns Item #: PP-0005” that is now FREE with a $50. order, with a ornament Spellbinder die cut. I cut out 3 to make them pop out like this.

I clustered some “Holiday Elements Item #: AC-0116” on here.

I used some Journey Twine Natural Item #: AC-0005 as a hanger and bow.

nov-swap-chris-ornament-1si                                                               Side view.

Thank you for stopping by, and for your comments. Stay Crafty my Friends!

If you would like to swap in this swap then CLICK ME!  The sign ups close November 14th at midnight my time (EST.)

 

nov-swap-chris-ornament-stp

One more thing…. Who ever gets in their ATCs FIRST will win this Fun Stampers Journey ATS stamp shown above called “Merry & Bright.”

Let the fun begin!

Peace,

KristyLee

fsj-journey-coach-logo_edited-1.jpg

 

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

