What winner # 18 will receive!

Good morning Friends,

This has been a long time coming. I placed an order with Fun Stampers Journey before I left for the Grand Event. I was hoping the order would arrive before I left. It didn’t. So while I was in California, I spoke with someone and they helped figured out that I didn’t enter my order in correctly. The lady was very kind and helpful. Well I have now finally received my order and was able to photograph the items that I had pre-ordered for the prize for following my blog. Click here for the original post on this. I know the winner # 18- Sara A. is really excited to receive her items. (They are in the mail as of today.)

Here is her prize pack:

Prize-for-num-18-Sara-Ament

So what do you think? A good prize?

I am doing an “Owl” themed ATC swap on my “Kristy’s Bloomin’ Journey” Facebook page click here! If you cant get that link to work just type in “Kristy’s Bloomin’ Journey” in FB. I personally invite you all to come and join us.

I am also doing a “Zombies Attack” and or “Day of the Dead” Halloween ATC swap. The only requirements for that swap is to use one or both of the following FSJ stamp sets. If you don’t have them, you can order them and you will still have time to play.

Day of the Dead SS-0146        Zombies Attack SS-0135

Here is the prize pack I am sponsoring Smeared and Smudged with, for their 31 Days of Halloween Blog Hop!

31-DOH-S&S-sponor

Here is a photo of the cards I made for the trade at the Grand Event, the theme was “Foo-Foo.”

12-Foo-Foo-trade-cards-2014

As a thank you to Richard and Gabby Garay Patti La Bombard and I made them a thank you card when we got back to her house from the Grand Event:

for-R&G

We used the “Pocket card” item# DI-0003

Used Fresh Forest and Oatmeal Cookie card stock. And a new stamp set that was given to us at the Event called “Oh Deer!” Item #: SS-0132 I popped up one tree, the deer, the logs, and the flames. The black and white checkered ribbon Patti and I won at the Event.

Have you seen the new Holiday mini??? Has some great stuff in it! Go to my link here: http://www.funstampersjourney.com/96

to check out all the new goodies!

Have you seen this month’s Kit of the Month yet”

September KOTM 2014

I just love Poppies, it’s not too last to get in this set!

Thanks for stopping by. Stay Crafty my Friends, and Enjoy the Journey!

Peace,

KristyLee

fsj-journey-coach-logo_edited-11.jpg

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I am a stay at home doggie mommy of 3. Two Chihuahuas, one long hair and one short haired. I also have a German Sheppard. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, hot-tempered, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. I started making cards when I was around 13. I have a passion for making greeting cards, tongue and cheek cards, scrap-booking, crafting, altered art, sewing, baking, and polymer clay. I am on the Design Team for (LOC) Left of Center challenges. I am always on the lookout for new techniques to try. I am also a Coach for "Fun Stampers Journey" a new sister company of Spellbinders. Please visit my web site: Funstampersjourney.com/96 I am also involved with a great company called "Young Living" they sell all healthy products, and oils. If you want to feel better and or look better, not just for you but for your entire family including the kids, then you must check out this great company, here: www.YoungLiving.org/KLDeyette You can ask me questions any time about them. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always enjoy the journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What winner # 18 will receive!

  1. scrapunzel1 says:

    Awesome prizes. Congrats Sara A. I can’t wait for our new kit to get here. #ItsBloomTime

    Like

  2. artsbysara1 says:

    Wooo Hooo… I am so excited!!! I can’t wait to get “Happy Mail”!!! Thank You so much random.org and Kristy!!! U both Rock!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

