Following me from my Facebook post!

Hello Friends and new Friends,

If you came here from my Facebook post: please Follow this blog “Kristy’s Bloomin’ Journey” then please make a comment on this post telling me that you are now following me. That way I can include your name onto the Drawing using Random.org,ย  for one lucky winner, to win some Fabulous “Fun Stampers Journey” products!!ย  As a thank you for following me ๐Ÿ™‚ However I am not just looking for followers, I am looking to make Friends!!

In order to follow this blog click on the Blue button, and follow by email. Thank you.ย  Please leave me a quick comment (it’s a must,) on this POST, so I can enter your name. Thank you.

I have recently been introduced to a fantastic newish company called “Fun Stampers Journey.”ย  When I first saw the high quality of the products and learned they are part of the excellent Spellbinders family, I was more than impressed.

I went to “The Grand Event” in Texas, with my friend Patti. There is where I found FSJ. We met Richard Garay, the co founder of FSJ, andย  Sandy the VP/CEO/Owner of Spellbinders. At the time we meet them, they did not try to “Recruit” us into FSJ. They were teaching our different classes that we had already signed up for. We received a coupon for the Spellbinders’ booth. There is where we meet Janice our up line. Janice, is a special person as well as being so helpful, and sweet. I fell in love with all of the people who are part of the Spellbinders team; which is a good thing because, I have always been a big time lover/user of Spellbinders Products! I was very impressed by them all. So we both signed up at the convention.

I personally love the fact that I can be a “Coach” not a Representative, or Demonstrator. Yes, they are great words but; being a coach appeals to me more. I want to coach other like- minded stampers/artists on their journey. Art does not stop once I show you how to use a product! Art and people evolve. People evolve with their art! I don’t have all of the answers however, as your coach I can find them, or a solution for you, and together we are on a Journey!

I would love to be your Journey Coach. However, if you would like to sign up to be a coach yourself let me know, and I can help you with that as well. Here is a photo of the starter kit:

Starter Kit Photo The “Grand Caliber” alone is $139.99 in the catalog. I personally fell in love with the rolling tote!

FSJ or Fun Stamper Journey is a new up and coming company, so they will be bringing us new products, and exciting fun ways to create our Art. Stay tuned because this will be happening soon!

Here is my web site: http://www.funstampersjourney.com/96

To view what is in the catalog click on the button that says “Catalog” it’s in the top right hand corner. It will give you an option to view it from your computer, or you may download it.

There is also inspiration there. Just click on “Create” and then click around!

Go see what other coaches have created!

Promo for you Alert! ย  Promo for you Alert! ย ย  Promo for you Alert! ย  ย 

I am also doing another exciting promotion. Fun Stamper Journey does a KOTM- (Kit of the month.) For $24.95 you will receive a full red rubber stamp set, and 4 individual kits to create 4 different cards, it includes card-stock, embellishments, twine, etc… You will also receive 4 semi-glossy full sized sheets of instructions on how to create these 4 different cards. Once you have created your cards, you have the stamp set for future use, and directions for future use, you can apply these instructions using different stamp sets, and different colors etc… When you sign up it’s a 5 month contract, but when you sign up, between NOW and the End of August, one of your months is on ME!! This goes for all who sign up for the KOTM (Kit Of The Month)ย 

Here is August’s KOTM:

August_Kit_of_the_Month___Main.jpg

Thank you for stopping by and signing up to be my friend and follower! Stay Crafty my Friends! and Enjoy the journey!

Peace,

KristyLee

I would also like to invite you to my Facebook group called “Kristy’s Bloom Journey.” Here is the Facebook link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/kristysbloominjourney/

For this Facebook group I implore you to come on over and share with us all any creations that you have made using any FSJ product, or ANY Spellbinders products, that includes all of Spellbinders’ย  subsidiaries.ย  For example: “Heartfelt Creations,” and “A Gilded Life.” (Follow the links to check out these product by Spellbinders.)

fsj-journey-coach-logo_edited-11.jpg

ย I am going to keep a running list on this post so that way you know what Number you are for the Random.org thingy.

  1. Tracey Malnofski
  2. Julie Monroe
  3. Kapree Clark
  4. bluepoohbear75- Rhonda Miller
  5. JenG-Divley
  6. Debbie Kay
  7. Dee (Sprytebyrd) Morris
  8. Teresa @ The Fat Cactus
  9. Sharon sharonsscrappinblogspot.com
  10. tatteredangelartfuladventures
  11. Nadine Baxter
  12. Edwina Brown
  13. Janice Lopez
  14. Creepy Glowbugg
  15. Anne Fenton
  16. Coleen Franks
  17. Ms. Bhavnaย  Khanna
  18. Sara Adment
  19. Michelle
  20. Shoome
  21. Snowbird
  22. Kay Mowat
  23. Angie
  24. Lady bug stamper
  25. K8
  26. Alissa Carmany
  27. Lisa
  28. Lori
  29. LadyB.
  30. Julia Vazquez
  31. Rhonda Gennaria
  32. Susan
  33. Anna
  34. Terry G.
  35. Lisa Johnson
  36. Maureen Scott
  37. Sheila Johnson
  38. sandytozLaura
  39. Nancy Woolever
  40. Karen Ladd
  41. Shartl

*The Drawing will be held on August 30th and posted same day. Thanks for all who came by and started to follow me! I appreciate you all!

EDIT: Results from “Random.org.”

Okay, Lovelys I have ran the http://www.random.org/ I have not been able to figure out how to post it from the web to my blog so I ran it, then took a pic using my cell phone. Here is what came up:

18-is-the-winner

Number 18!! So will number 18 aka Sara Adment please email me w/ your mailing address. I placed an order a while ago of some goodies for the winner, but it still has not come in. I am leaving town from September 1st to the 9th. When I get back home I will make a post of what the winner is receiving, and also mail it out.

Thanks to all who has come here to follow me, I love making new friends. I hope you will continue to follow me, because, I will have some more fun give-aways in the near future! Enjoy the Journey!

Sara- here is my email: KLDeyette@gmail.com

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

46 Responses to Following me from my Facebook post!

  1. I think I’m following anyway. LOL. I’m trying to.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kapree says:

    I am now following you by email…you knew I would didn’t you ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m so excited for you and am now following you. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  4. jengd says:

    Stalking you. No surprise. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  5. Debbie Kay says:

    I’m following you! I follow you on facebook and now here. You know, I hope, I am a huge fan of yours. I signed up for your newsletter, too. Thank you.

    Like

  6. Congrats on your new journey! I’m a follower

    Like

  7. Following you – thanks for the chance to win some fab goodies x

    Like

  8. Sharon says:

    I’m a new follower. Thank you for the chance of winning something awesome!

    Like

  9. nadine baxter says:

    hi i’m a new follower via email ๐Ÿ™‚ thanks for the chance to win and you’ve got a real fab site ๐Ÿ˜€ xx

    Like

  10. I am a follower of your blog now. Looks great Kristy. good luck my friend. Edwina Brown

    Like

  11. Janice lopez says:

    I am following you

    Like

  12. JoyceAnn says:

    Looking good here with this blog! It’s going to be quite an adventure – have fun!

    Like

  13. I am following you via email. Hope that counts. ๐Ÿ™‚ Best of luck on your new journey!!

    Like

  14. Anne Fenton says:

    Sounds like so much fun … can’t wait to see all the stuff ..I’m a follower

    Like

  15. Hi Kristy, Following you now. Would love to win such goodies as you might offer.

    Like

  16. Ms.Bhavna Khanna says:

    Love to follow your blog..Have a nice day

    Like

  17. artsbysara1 says:

    Hey Kristy… I am so proud of you and your new journey! I am following you! If you have any questions give me a shout! You Rock! Hugs!!!

    Like

  18. michelle says:

    now following. looking forward to seeing more of this FSJ ๐Ÿ™‚
    Michelle

    Like

  19. shoome says:

    Happy to follow you Kristina. And all the very best!

    Like

  20. snowbird says:

    I did become a follower. i follow you by email . I am so much better
    visiting places if I get reminders.Congratulations! That’s pretty exciting.I wish you success on your new journey.
    Thank You for the chance to win such fantastic candy.Good Luck to all who enter.
    ________????______________????___________
    _______??____??__________??____??_________
    ______??__??____?(* ” ” *)?__??____??_______
    _____??__??__??__( =’o’= )__??__??__??______
    ____??__??__??___-(,,)-(,,)- ___??__??__??____
    ____??_?_?_?_?_?__________?_?_?_?_?_??____
    ___??___?_?_?________________?_?_?___??___
    ___??__?_?______________________?_?__??___
    __??__?_________a little angel_________?__??__
    __???____________just for you___________ ???__
    take care of yourself and stay healthy.wishing you a super terrific day
    (\__/)
    (=’.’=)
    (“)_(“)sending hugs of comfort across the miles

    Like

  21. Kay Mowat says:

    Following you lovely lady thanks for the invite โค

    Like

  22. angie says:

    Following and what fun this looks like, love coach

    Like

  23. Wow Kristy your a busy lady I wish you lots of luck and will follow you as well. Have a great day!

    Like

  24. K8 says:

    Im a new follower, cant wait to see your new blog!!

    Like

  25. alissa carmany says:

    Thank you for a chance to win. I am following your blog. What great fun

    Like

  26. Lisa says:

    New follower…ready for a fun crafty trip! (I love puns and plays on words)

    Like

  27. Lori says:

    Following; Thank you for your kind words on Pinque Peacocks FB Page. I’m so glad you liked my paper mache boxs. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  28. I’ve been following you forever, my friend! I follow your mom as well.

    Like

  29. Congrats in this new adventure, loving the stamps. I have been your follower for a very long time.
    Hugs!!!!

    Like

  30. Part 2 of my message….And am following you on this new project.
    Hugs!!!!

    Like

  31. Rhonda Gennaria says:

    Following!

    Like

  32. susan salyer says:

    Hi ,
    I seem to be having a hard time connecting. I looked at all the wonderful stamps..looks like you and Patti will have a blast with this. I will order from time to time ..awesome and have fun
    hugs
    susan s

    Like

  33. Anna says:

    I follow you on Facebook. Thanks for the chance for the giveaway.

    Like

  34. TerryG says:

    Am a new follower…thanks ever so much for the chance to win some wonderful things.

    Like

  35. Lisa Johnson says:

    I liked your page.

    Like

  36. Hey you! I’m a follower now! ๐Ÿ™‚ x

    Like

  37. I am now following your blog, and wish you the very best luck in this new journey. Congrats!

    Like

  38. I am now following you!

    Like

  39. Nancy Woolever says:

    Hi I am following you

    Like

  40. karenladd says:

    Well, 6th time trying to leave a comment..hope this one goes through! ?Apparently, WordPress is having a tantrum these past 2 days!! I came over from Chriss’s blog to become a follower and to check out Fun Stampers Journey. I LOVE stamping, and I love Spellbinders so of course this sounds just like my kind of party!!

    Like

  41. karenladd says:

    I don’t see my name on your list but I am following by email and Word Press! Thanks!

    Like

  42. karenladd says:

    whoops, I mean I am following on Word Press and FB!!!

    Like

  43. shartl says:

    I just found your blog but I think I followed you under a different blog name before? Either way, I am now following you on Bloglovin and can’t wait to check out your projects and the Fun Stampers Journey posts!

    Liked by 1 person

  44. artsbysara1 says:

    OMG…. I won! This is awesome… I’m jumping up and down! Ooooohhhh I can’t wait to find out what goodies I will get to play with! Thank you Kristy and Random.org! Woooo Hoooo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

